11/1: Parental Thanks

Thankful for parents that continue to parent. I will always be L & R’s daughter and am blessed to be born from their love. Trying to raise a child and helping them to develop their own personality while providing structure, guidance and discipline can be challenging to put it lightly. But they have and continue to give me enough freedom to chart my own course while remaining close enough to give me needed flight advice from the control tower when there may be turbulence on the horizon. #My mama’s on my right side, daddy’s on my left….I’M SO BLESSED!!!!

Leave a Reply

